Thanks to our Volunteers

Many thanks to our volunteers who are working
hard to make this a great conference

2023 FAOG Conference Committee:
Sherrie Chelini, Chelini Travels - Conference Manager
Barbara Sambroak, Erie Community Foundation - Conference Chair
Bryan Tait, Pittsburgh Foundation - Board Chair
Alyssa Federico, Foundation for the Carolinas - Past Board Chair, Sponsor Fundraising
Janis Holloway, Ann Arbor Community Foundation - Investment Sessions
Jim McCallum - Sponsor Fundraising
Beth Mellon, Pittsburgh Foundation - Social/Networking
Jana Moreno, Austin Community Foundation - Communications
Amy Seto - Session Planning
Monique Waggoner, FAOG Administrator
Joe Baker, Berkshire Taconic CF, FAOG Treasurer, Honorary member

FAOG Conference Sessions Committee:
Barbara Sambroak - Erie Community Foundation
Jonathon Brelsford - Pittsburgh Foundation
Alyssa Federico - Foundation for the Carolinas
Brett Hunkins - Community Foundation of Greater Flint
Erycka Hunter - Kalamazoo Community Foundation
Saul Macias - Marin Community Foundation
Amy Seto- Brown Advisory (formerly Baltimore Community Foundation)
Bryan Tait - Pittsburgh Foundation

A big thanks to the following FAOG committees and their members for session content creation and support:
Best Practices Committee
Communications Committee
HR Committee
Investments Committee