Board Members

Paul Velaski, Chair
pvelaski@siliconvalleycf.org

Alyssa Federico, Vice Chair 
afederico@fftc.org

Ryan Crespino, Treasurer
ryan@gnof.org

Karen Racette, Secretary
kracette@kalfound.org 

Cynda Vara, Director, Communications
cvara@pbaf.org

Jeff Sauter, Director, Membership
jsauter@azfoundation.org

Lisa Folscroft, Director, Human Resources
folscroft@growyourgiving.org

Tracy Branson, Director, Accounting Practices
tbranson@oc-cf.org

Bert Feuss, Director, Investment Practices
bwfeuss@siliconvalleycf.org

Rebecca Carr, Director, National Standards Board
rc@nhcf.org

Barbara Sambroak, Director, Professional Development
bsambroak@eriecommunityfoundation.org

Ed Padar, Director, Technology
epadar@ghcf.org

James B. McCallum, Past Chair
jim@sacregcf.org