Board Members

Paul Velaski, Chair
chair@faogcf.org

Alyssa Federico, Vice Chair 
vicechair@faogcf.org

Ryan Crespino, Treasurer
treasurer@faogcf.org

Karen Racette, Secretary
secretary@faogcf.org

Cyndi Vara, Director, Communications
communications@faogcf.org 

Jeff Sauter, Director, Membership
membership@faogcf.org

Lisa Folscroft, Director, Human Resources
hr@faogcf.org

Tracy Branson, Director, Accounting Practices
accountingpractices@faogcf.org

Bert Feuss, Director, Investment Practices
investmentpractices@faogcf.org 

Rebecca Carr, Director, National Standards Board
nationalstandards@faogcf.org

Barbara Sambroak, Director, Professional Development
professionaldevelopment@faogcf.org

Ed Padar, Director, Technology
technology@faogcf.org

James B. McCallum, Past Chair
emeritus@faogcf.org